July Issue

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS

~ by differentmagazine on July 4, 2009.

9 Responses to “July Issue”

  1. Please comment, about what you thought of this months issue 🙂

  2. Great issue [:

  3. Why did you delete the comments?

  4. I corrected my mistakes, and made the better issue, and I was also going to as I had to put the pictures in another file-format (spelling?) so, i didn’t see any reason why it still would have been there, as no one has to know that i did mistakes 😛
    Thanks for your honesty though!

  5. It’s gorgeous! I love it so much! Especially the swimsuit part :DD Thank you!

  6. I agree with Melissa54321!

    Stunning!

  7. It looks great!

    And its really good to see that magazines are taking over stardoll again 😀

  8. Oh now I see you edited!
    Good job, looks much better!

  9. There aren’t any pictures. 😦

Leave a Reply

 
