August Issue

ACC2C3DEFGHIJKLMM2M3NOPQRSUW

~ by differentmagazine on August 3, 2009.

11 Responses to “August Issue”

  1. I can’t see all pictures, but what I can see, I love! It looks amazing! Gret job!

  2. I can see all on my computer :S But thanks =)

  3. Great job !! 🙂

  4. I love this issue! I this all so amazing 🙂

    I just cant find the perfect word to describe it!

    Mimi_Mami

  5. It’s actually really good! The only thing I miss from it is the meaning.. it’s quite similiar to alot of magazines. If you think out of the box with your graphics you will go far..

  6. I had to make this issue quite ordinary so I can have the next one extra Different, lol, you see ;P

  7. Very Nice and Attractive…!

  8. All I can say is wow to the graphics!
    Love it.

  9. wow nice…..i didnt read tho…so guilty of just looking at graphics..LOL

  10. wow nice…..i didnt read tho…so guilty of just looking at graphics..LOL

  11. What software do you use?

Leave a Reply

 
